All reviews

By Toby W. on 17 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

Best value

This grinder is the best I’ve seen for the money. It makes beautifully fluffy espresso grinds. I came from a good quality grinder without timer function, so that is much appreciated too!

By Ivan B. on 16 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SINGLE DOSE ESPRESSO GRINDER

Beautiful and great

What a beautiful machine, but beauty would be nothing if t is not working great. Surprisingly quiet with grat results.

By Ariya R. on 15 Sept. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : ROCKET APPARTAMENTO ESPRESSO MACHINE

Solid metal, expensive

Too much pressure, should be set at 9 bars, does a good job

By Ariya R. on 15 Sept. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON TURBO ESPRESSO GRINDER

Consistent Grind

Heavy, does a good job, which is expected at this price range. You can set the time but the actual weight might vary by 1-2 grams each time.

By John C. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

John C USA

First let me thank EspressoCoffeeShop, they are one of the best services I have experienced. Nice price, fast shipping and great communication. I never felt worried that my order would be a problem. Thank You. Now the EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' , this is a great machine, fast and quiet and easy to adjust grinds. I have a Gaggia Classic and was using the pressurized basket which I was having a problem getting good crema. The Eureka allowed me to switch to the non-pressurized basket along with a 9bar OPV setting and now my espresso shots are much improved. This Eureka has replaced my OXO grinder for espresso. Thanks again EspressoCoffeeShop!

By Lian S. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : FELLOW ATMOS VACUUM CANISTER

The design, feel and functionality are amazing!

Espresso Coffee Shop sent this package so quickly, that I ordered it on a Saturday night and received it that following Wednesday (East Coast, US). I cannot say better things about this vacuum canister. It does what it says, looks sleek, and I feel that it is durable so it was worth the investment.

People online have been rating this canister badly because of the green indicator being pushed up after a few days. If you're concerned about your coffee's CO2 filling up the canister, I recommend you watch James Hoffmann's YouTube videos about coffee aging.
Overall, I highly recommend this canister, I love the vacuum capabilities.

By Lian S. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

Love this grinder, and shipping was so quick

I had done a lot of research on which grinder would be right for my workflow and I landed on this model from Eureka! I love the quality of the materials and the design. I was hesitant on ordering since ECS is located in Italy, and wasn't sure if there would be a huge shipping cost too. ECS's pricing was immaculate compared to all of the other US coffee retailers I looked at, even with the shipping from Italy, the price was way lower. I would definitely recommend the Eureka Mignon Specialita' as well as Espresso Coffee Shop to anyone looking for good quality service/goods. I will purchase more products in the future!

By Helene G. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LABORATORIO DI TORREFAZIONE GIAMAICA CAFFE' MALABAR AA WHOLE BEANS 0.5 KG

Fantastic

Wonderful coffee, very rich, mellow, almost alcoholic and ever so satisfying.

By Mohammed T. on 11 Sept. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RANCILIO SILVIA V6 ESPRESSO MACHINE

Rancilio Silvia

A very good and capable "entry-level" espresso machine. The machine is very powerful as well and can be moded in many ways. The only issues are that the pressure is very high and has to be adjusted down to 9 bars for proper espresso, which is easy to do. Also, preparing back-to-back milk beverages can be frustrating due to the machine's boiler.
I would recommend it to someone buying his first espresso machine.

By James F. on 09 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ROCKET APPARTAMENTO SERIE NERA ESPRESSO MACHINE

happy days!

I've been looking for an upgrade for a while. Found espressocoffeshop on the internet, did a euro to dollar conversion and said to myself 'this is a no brainer'. Very glad that i did! The machine arrived in 4 days from when I placed the order in perfect condition as expected.
Thank you expresso coffee shop I have a few more accessories I need and I know where I will be purchasing them. Cheers.

By sondo M. on 09 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON CRONO COFFEE GRINDER

Fast delivery, nice heavy product

I'm a newbie trying to get used to espresso extraction.
I used barazza encore before crono. Encore's nice, crono's better.
The hopper lid does not open very well, so open it carefully to avoid crushing the crono's cervical vertebrae.

By Billy K. on 08 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

So good!

I can’t believe how fast they shipped it out and I received it. Coming from Europe I expected at least a week, but It was at my apartment in a matter of days after I placed my order. Incredible!

By Onno D. on 08 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON ZERO COFFEE GRINDER

Excellent single dose grinder

As advertised, near zero retention after a couple of blows. Well built, silent little grinder.

By John . on 07 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

Eureka Specialita

Fast ,Quiet, and Well built. Great grind consistency

By Yujia L. on 06 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

Perfect art!

I love love my new grinder! Easy to use and gorgeous piece along with my Expresso machine. The screen is better to set up.

By juan T. on 06 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

nice

works 100% good no fake

By Trent B. on 05 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON MANUALE COFFEE GRINDER

Very impressed!

First off, the grinder got to my door 3 days after I placed the order. Incredibly fast delivery!

The grinder itself is everything I hoped it would be. I did hefty research before landing on this as a very solid budget espresso grinder. It's built like a tank, and runs surprisingly quiet. I was worried that the Manuale would be on the louder side due to it lacking the sound dampening of the higher-budget Mignon grinders like the Silenzio, but to my surprise it's actually very tame.

The stepless grind settings are an adjustment for me, coming from the JX Pro. The process of dialing in your first setting usually starts with turning the dial as fine as you can, and noting the position and number. Then you adjust from that as your "zero point". It's a bit tedious but the fine adjustment it lends is worth it in my opinion.

This grinder does not have any timing functionality, which works well for me as I prefer to weigh my coffee for a single dose beforehand. Then I just dump it in the hopper and grind until it's all through. There is a simple power on/off toggle switch on the side, and a tactile button on the front of the machine that starts the motor. The grinder only grinds while that button is being pressed. It's positioned to be pressed with the portafilter, which you can rest on the included fork.

Grind uniformity seems to be about on par with my 1Zpresso JX Pro hand grinder, which is to say it's very good. Far better than other electric grinders in its price range, such as the Baratza Sette or the Breville Smart Grinder Pro.

The internal static management is decent, and the coffee comes out very fluffy. You may notice up to a gram of coffee retention for the first few grinds, but it quickly improves to a few tenths of a gram. To further reduce grind retention, I recommend using a small spray bottle of water to mist the coffee beans before grinding.

The Eureka Mignon Manuale is very much a function-first grinder with few bells and whistles. It does what it says, and does it very well. For the money it's genuinely in a class of its own. The Mignon line is very crowded with only subtle differences between each grinder, but that allows you to pick and choose exactly which features you want and pay an accordingly fair price for them.

Well done, Eureka!

By Yew Leong C. on 05 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

Perfect prosumer espresso grinder

Super fast delivery from Italy to Melbourne, AU in 4 days. The Eureka Mignon Specialita is solid, compact, quiet, and thoughtfully packaged with an AU adaptor. One possible improvement idea would be to have an auto-off feature. It only took me 3 tries to dial it in with the time-based grinding and weighing workflow. A big step forward in my espresso journey and I am loving every minute of it!

By Nelly T. on 05 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : EUREKA MIGNON SPECIALITA' COFFEE GRINDER

A++ 100% love this grinder

Thrilled with my purchase and speed of delivery.
Ordered on a Monday - arrived on my doorstep in Hamilton, New Zealand exactly one week later. Very speedy.
The grinder itself is a massive step up for me from a Breville Smart Grinder. The clarity of flavour from the beans is incredible. The grinder is extremely quiet and can finely adjust the grind to get it just right! Recommended!

By FAISAL A. on 04 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LELIT BIANCA PL162T V3 ESPRESSO MACHINE

Amazing machine with great customer service

It was my first time to deal with Espresso Coffee Shop and I am so happy to deal with. I have just received my Lelit Bianca V3 and everything was perfect. For sure I will be regular customer to this great website and team.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password